“Tengo el nopal en la frente”🌵☀️

img_0224

     Hello and welcom back, hope everyone else is enjoying Summer this year because not just only is it getting hotter here in California, life’s only getting better for us everyday. So don’t forget to be happy and keep striving.

What I mostly enjoyed about this post will question you because of the title right? I mean not only did my photography choose the place for me but I also love it because it gave my outfit a boost especially with my  shoes; which I love once i got them they were on sale for 14.99. I couldn’t help it not only are they comfy, but they can be a pair with almost any outfit and their not hard to keep up with when walking through your day. As for my dress I honestly dislike pink for an odd reason, but this pastel pink is just too pretty pair up with denim any day. How do you guys style your dresses? Comment below😉

And yes I’m Mexican that’s the reason why I choose that title. Embrace where you come from and be yourself always ….
img_0234
img_0229-1img_0236img_0233img_0227-3img_0230

Outfit details : | Shirt| Holister| Dress| Dtla Fashion District| Shoes| Lola Shoetique| Necklace| DIY|

 

My fashionistas thank you so much for stopping by XO, Jen❤

3 thoughts on ““Tengo el nopal en la frente”🌵☀️

Leave a Reply

