Casual Mickey🐭 

ootds 104 

Hi there, and thank you for stopping by again for those who do and for those that are new welcome to my Latin fashion world✌🏼️

We’re finally getting closer to the holidays, we just finished one of them this weekend I hope everyone enjoyed and stayed safe. If you haven’t yet check out what I dressed as this year don’t forget to scroll down and share with me what you were this year😃 

Today the first week of November, I’m quite excited to see when is the weather finally going to change this month because the sun still hanging out in LA. Which is why I’m wearing short and this open wedges, also because it’s casual Monday. Right ? Yep it’s Monday back to work, school, or if you’re on vacation lucky for you enjoy ! My casual outfit always seems to end up having some heel or wedges in them as much as I avoid it I can’t help them. Plus this pair are quite comfy and that’s what matters more when it comes to Mondays or any other day haha. How do you put your casual outfit together ? Let me know down below☺️ootds 107  ootds 128 ootds 137 Outfit details

Mickey Jersey and shorts: Forever 21

Shoes: Andrea

Clear clutch: ebay

Shades: Fashion Districtootds 148 ootds 167 ootds 154

ootds 156 ootds 163 ootds 142

Thank god for another blessing week and don’t forget to keep that smile on your face😉 Xo Jen !

Let’s keep up with each other on Instagram @missjenmelissa ✨

4 thoughts on “Casual Mickey🐭 

Leave a Reply

