Fresh Weather, Yes Please !

Hola 🙂

This past days in Cali have been ridiculous from sunny to windy days, but let’s enjoy because life’s a beauty. And always remember to dress for yourself because someone out there is looking straight at you whether it’s good or bad opinions. But no matter what smile keep your head up and enjoy your day like there is no tomorrow. Since the weather varies often here I wanted to keep myself fresh and comfy with a crop top, long pattern skirt, hat, and sandals. I wanted to add a black hat with this outfit because I thought it would make my outfit stand out and you can never go wrong with black right?

jeeeeeen

I love when the sky looks like this, the clouds look amazing. Such a  perfect weather to take photos in this parking lot in Westfield Topanga Mall in San Fernando Valley after having brunch with my fashionistas Lesli and Jacki.

In this photo you can take a closer look at my outfit, details, colors and patterns. I really love crop top( maybe because I like showing a little skin at times ) especially when it comes to fresh weather because you get to feel the fresh air and feel comfy at the sametime. Don’t ever mind of what other folk say about what you wear because that’s what fashion about creating your own style. Yep unfortunately there will always be folks that have something bad to say about anything you choose to wear. Stay confident, fashion doesn’t have a right or wrong answer. Who else feel the same way for crop tops? Let me know 🙂

Black Hat: Rainbow
Necklace: Thrift Store
Blouse, Belt, & Shades: Forever21
Skirt: DTLA Fashion District
Sandals: Andrea

Thank you so much for stopping by, god bless ! 

XOXO,always Jen.

You guys can also follow me on Instagram 🙂

@jenforpresident

2 thoughts on “Fresh Weather, Yes Please !

Leave a Reply

