Little Tokyo

Little Tokyo (62)

Hello Fashionistas, I’m back & it feels so goooood 😀 Hope you guys enjoy & feel free to ask questions.Little Tokyo (65)

I’m so happy to be back guys !! Let me get this started I had class this morning and this passed days have been crazy the weather has been varies right? Its Spring not summer yet whose with me? Well for today’s another day another outfit I decided to go for something comfy and simple. Why not all denim (even my shoes), two dark colors burgundy and black, since this weather keeps varies ill have a sweater just in case.

Little Tokyo (81)

Little Tokyo (112)
A day well spend in Little tokyo, have you guys ever stopped by? If not you guys should definitely do so.
Little Tokyo (127)

Little Tokyo (130)

thank you for stopping by & stay tune for more,

xoxo Jen !

Leave a Reply

